Dove Bank Primary School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Community governors	Sharon Bedwell	The LGB Board	04/12/2024	<u> </u>	04/12/2024	03/12/2028
	Joy Crane		28/02/2018	-	28/02/2022	27/02/2026
	Ray Hale		01/05/2015	-	01/05/2023	30/04/2027
	Ali Jackson	The LGB Board	03/07/2024	-	03/07/2024	02/07/2028
	Ms Ann Melville - Chair		01/05/2015	-	01/05/2023	30/04/2027
	Arinze Ude	The LGB Board	04/12/2024	-	04/12/2024	03/12/2028
Headteachers	Mrs Andrea Fletcher	-	28/09/2022	4 years	-	-
Parent governors	Helen Cholerton		20/04/2023	4 years	20/04/2023	19/04/2027

	Luke Gilbert		11/04/2023	4 years	11/04/2023	10/04/2027
Staff (Support) Governors	Abbei Good	-	30/04/2024	4 years	30/04/2024	29/04/2028
Staff (Teaching) Governors	Mrs Tracey Vale	-	06/01/2020	4 years	06/01/2024	05/01/2028